Little Miss Sunshine’s Life











{January 18, 2010}   Blue Monday

So today is meant to be the most depressing day of the year.  Psychologists have come to this conclusion by considering these factors; weather, debt, time since Christmas, time since failing our New Year’s resolutions, low motivational levels and the feeling of a need to take action.

Well, apart from the low motivational levels I hit all other five factors and I feel on top of the world!  Your life is what you make it and I prefer mine with a double helping of happy please. 

I’m taking action to get myself into some balmy sunshiney weather, with good food and good friends.  The anticipation of an exciting holiday is delicious and I’ve been researching flights and hotels for my San Francisco and Mexico trip in April.  The promise of much needed sun is brightening up my days already.  Arriba Arriba!



Leave a comment

et cetera